वीज़ा को लेकर ऐलान, भारत से जाने वालों पर नही लगेगा कोई शुल्क, Free हुआ 30 अप्रिल 2020 तक visa

2 min


सारे भारतीय नागरिकों के लिए बड़ी ख़ुश ख़बरि हैं, अभी अभी विदेश जाने की चाहत रखने वाले भारतीय नागरिकों के लिए थाईलैंड ने वीज़ा शुल्क मुफ़्त कर दिया हैं और यह मुफ़्त शुल्क में जाना अप्रिल 2020 तक जारी रहेगा. भारत के साथ और 18 देशों के लिए भी ये सेवा लागू किया गया हैं. इस पूरे ख़ुशख़बरी का ऐलान ख़ुद वहा के प्रधानमंत्री ने किया हैं.

ऐसे जाने पर लगभग 5000 भारतीय रुपए लग सकते थे पर अभी ऐलान के अनुसार इससे निजात रहेगा. यह सुविधा भारत और चीन दोनो को मुख्य रूप से मिलेगा.
Thailand will extend until April 2020 a measure that waives fees for visas on arrival issued to tourists from 18 countries, as it looks to stimulate growth in tourism to spur a slowing economy, the prime minister said on Tuesday.
The waivers are part of a $10 billion stimulus package to boost growth, including a debt moratorium for farmers, loans for smaller businesses, and more money for low-income earners.
“The cabinet approved the extension of fee waivers until April 2020,” Prime Minister Prayuth Chan-ocha told reporters, adding that the scheme would cover Lunar New Year and the Thai new year, Songkran.
Foreign tourist receipts make up about 12 per cent of Southeast Asia’s second largest economy, but arrivals increased just 0.89 per cent in June, with visitors from China, the biggest source, declining 7.1 per cent from a year earlier.
The fee of 2,000 baht ($65) is to be waived until next year for travellers from 18 countries, including China and India.
But the cabinet rejected a proposal for visa-free entry for visitors from China and India, because of security concerns, government spokesman Narumon Pinyosinwat said.

Like it? Share with your friends!



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: